What happens to deleted transactions in Xero?
If for some reason, a transaction is deleted in Novo after it’s been sent to Xero, it won’t be removed from your Xero transaction history. Contact Support online or in the app if you have trouble.
Updated 26 de agosto de 2026
If for some reason, a transaction is deleted in Novo after it’s been sent to Xero, it won’t be removed from your Xero transaction history. Contact Support online or in the app if you have trouble.