What permissions on my account do additional users have?

Updated 26 de agosto de 2026

Additional users (like UBOs or authorized signers) are given broad account access to help manage day-to-day business operations to: Move money by initiating ACH transfers and wires Deposit checks through the app Manage their own spending using a linked virtual or physical debit card.

Please note that adding a user always gives them full access. We don't offer options for partial or read-only access.

For security and compliance reasons, only the primary account owner can: Close the account Manage other users Make changes to key business information, like the business name, type, or DBA.