How do I update or delete a Reserve?

Updated September 13, 2026

You can update Reserve details, such as name, description, and percentage, or delete a Reserve online or in the app.

To Update or delete online: From the left menu click on Reserves → Select the Reserve → Click the edit icon or choose Delete → Make your changes → Save.

In the app: More → Select Reserves → Choose the Reserve you wish to edit/delete → Tap the three dots on top right → Select Edit Reserve or Delete → Make your changes → Save.

When you delete a Reserve, your money gets moved back into your total available balance. The account won't be separated out anymore.