How do I save and delete invoice drafts?

Updated October 20, 2026

You can save or delete an invoice as a draft once you’ve added an invoice number and client details. Keep in mind, deleted drafts can’t be recovered, and drafts are automatically removed after 180 days. In the app: 1. Go to More 2. Select Invoices 3. Tap New Invoice 4. Add client details 5. Tap the menu (three dots) 6. Select Save as Draft or Delete On the web: 1. Go to Invoices 2. Select New Invoice 3. Add client details 4. Select Save as Draft or Delete Drafts can be edited anytime before sending. However, they can’t be shared or downloaded.