What should I do if a user on my account is deceased?

Updated October 20, 2026

Please let us know as soon as possible if someone on your account has passed away or can no longer manage the account. You can remove someone online or in the app. On the web: 1. Open the profile menu (top-right) and choose Settings 2. Click Users at the top of the page 3. Click the delete icon next to the user In the app: 1. Tap More 2. Tap Settings 3. Tap Users 4. Choose the user 5. Tap the delete icon You’ll be asked why you’re removing them and to confirm. Once it's done, you'll get an email confirmation.